Bread and Honey

Let me preface this by saying: I am no cook. Maybe 99% of the calories I’ve imbibed in the past month have been in the form of undifferentiated legume-and-chicken mush from my crockpot.

Regardless, this blog makes me yearn for a family that inspires me to whip up healthy meals. I love the sepia-feeling (actually in color) nostalgic photos of nutritious foods. The photo posted below, of the author and her hubby helping their precious toddlers eat home-made pizza, quickens my ovaries’ thumpa-thump to a particularly high hum:

Bread Honey Fam

Bread Honey Fam

Bread and Honey food blog

So cute!

So cute!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

