Recessionista

I pretty much deal with the recession by powering happily forward and refusing to acknowledge the recession. Today I’ll concede for two interesting links:

The Recession can make you a better person.

Reconnecting w/ the cheap food we liked before we knew what was good for us.

And for those of you who prefer to power through, here’s a link to my new favorite site, The Happiness Project. I discovered this for the first time yesterday, but the author had me hooked when I read her advice re Controlling Your Exit, my singular evening obsession that keeps me a frequent teetotaler.

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

