Washington Trapeze School!

Oh yes, I will trapeze this summer!

The Washington Trapeze School opens in June!

Here’s a link to the school itself.

And here’s a trapeze video, in case you missed that Sex and the City where Carrie metaphorically learned to “let go.”

Unfortunately my Once and Future Love likely has too much soldier-in-Iraq induced arthritis to catch me as I fly through the air w/ the greatest of ease. Who wants to join me on the flying trapeze?

 

 

Image from DCist

Image from DCist

1 Comment

Filed under Diversion

One response to “Washington Trapeze School!

  1. So great! I am thinking about doing this next weekend.. did you like it?

Leave a Reply

