“To-Read” Tuesday

Exam season means posting a “to read” list for me to find later:

Stanley Fish: Does Reason Know What It’s Missing?

More on whether Slavery is an issue pertinent to Confederacy talk.

The “most livable” neighbs in NY (I told you this list is mostly for my edification!).

My fav libertariati on conservatives’ “marginalized elite” and Fox News.

Cool-sounding exhibit at Corcoran.

It would be pointless to pretend you don’t want to take this “love languages” quiz. You’re reading my blog, kids; I know you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Unkategorized

Leave a Reply

